It's really irritating if you accidentally delete, unfollow or unboost something on Mastodon.
However, you can stop this happening by going to:
Preferences > Appearance > Confirmation Dialogs, tick the boxes for actions that should require confirmation, then click "Save Changes"
Every time you do these things, a confirmation dialogue box will appear asking if you're sure.
Discover & explore Mastodon with no ads and no surveillance. Publish anything you want on Mastodon: links, pictures, text, audio & video.
All on a platform that is community-owned and ad-free.
Hosted by Stuxhost.